Contact our Grain Team

 Call us at 419-294-3838 ext. 5    

 

Brad Johnson
Grain Manager
brad.johnson@kalmbachfeeds.com
419-294-3838 ext. 148
 
 

Peggy Brodman
Grain Buyer
peggy.brodman@kalmabachfeeds.com
419-294-3838 ext. 134
 
 
John Bolte
Grain and Ingredient Merchant
john.bolte@kalmbachfeeds.com
419-294-3838 ext. 274
 
 
 Lindsay Rettig
Grain Program and Accounting Coordinator
lindsay.rettig@kalmbachfeeds.com
419-294-3838 ext. 1509
 
 
 Erin Cole
Grain and Ingredient Merchant
erin.cole@kalmbachfeeds.com
419-294-3838 ext. 170
 
  
Duane Shawk
Grain and Ingredient Merchant
duane.shawk@kalmbachfeeds.com
419-294-3838